Perryville Conference

About the Perryville Conference

Since 1991 the Perryville Conference has been host to some of the leading teachers and theologians of the Christian faith including Haddon Robinson, George Sweeting, Walter Kaiser, and D. A. Carson. Please join us for this unique opportunity. “He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches” – Rev. 2:7

Past Conference Speakers

  • Professor James S. Schuppe, Washington Bible College, Liberty University, Senior Pastor at Belcroft Bible Church, Maryland.
  • Tim Challies, elder at Grace Fellowship Church in Ontario, Canada, book reviewer, co-founder of Cruciform Press, author, and blogger.
2015 (canceled last minute)
  • Dr. Sean McDonough, Professor of New Testament, Gordon-Conwell Seminary.
  • H. Wayne House M.A., Th.D., J.D., Distinguished Research Professor of Theology, Law, and Culture, Faith Evangelical College and Seminary and President of Christian Perspective International.
  • Dr. Jeffrey Arthurs, Prof. of Preaching & Communication and Chair of the Division of Practical Theology, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary.
  • Dr. Kevin McWilliams, Bible and Intercultural Studies Professor,┬áColumbia International University
  • Dr. Thomas Ice, Director of the Pre-Trib Research Center and on faculty at Liberty University. Lynchburg, VA
  • Dr. Roy King, Professor of Leadership and Director of Alumni Ministries, Columbia International University.
  • Dr. Greg Ganssle, Professor of Philosophy, Yale University
  • Dr. John Soden, Professor of Hebrew and Old Testament, Lancaster Bible College.
  • Dr. David G. Cashin, Prof. of intercultural studies at Columbia Biblical Seminary and School of Missions
  • Professor Andre Rogers, Director of the Pastoral Ministries Program and teacher of Bible and Theology at Columbia International University.
  • Dr. Warren Gage, Prof. of Old Testament, Knox Seminary (FL)
  • Dr. David Lanier, Prof. New Testament, Southeastern Seminary (NC)
  • Dr. Tom V. Taylor, Emeritus Prof. Church History and Old Testament, Biblical Theological Seminary (PA)
  • Dr. Brad Mullen, Executive Pastor, Calvary Church (PA) formerly Prof. of Theo./Ethics, CIU (SC)
  • Dr. Paul Copan, Pledger Family Chair of Philosophy and Ethics, Palm Beach Atlantic University (FL)Dr. Victor Copan, Associate Professor of Ministry, Palm Beach Atlantic University (FL)
  • Dr. John Harvey, Prof. of N. T. & Greek, Columbia Biblical Seminary & School of Missions (SC)
  • Dr. Larry Dixon, Prof. of Theology & Church history, Columbia Biblical Seminary (SC)
  • Dr. Don Howell, Prof. of NT., CIU
  • Dr. Rick Perrin, Pastor, Cornerstone Presbyterian Church, SC
  • Dr. Charles Dyer, Senior V. P. of Ed. & Provost, Moody Bible Institute (IL)
  • Dr. Homer Heater, Jr., President, Washington Bible College & Capital Biblical Seminary (Washington D.C.)
  • Dr. Bryan Beyer, Professor of O. T., CIU (SC)
  • Steven Estes, Pastor, Community Evan. Free Church (PA)
  • Dr. Terry Hulbert, Professor of N. T., CIU (SC)
  • Dr. George Sweeting, Chancellor, Moody Bible (IL)
  • Dr. William Larkin, Prof. of NT, CIU (SC)
  • Dr. D. A. Carson, Research Prof., Trinity Divinity (IL)
  • Stephan Sebastian, Pastor, New Ipswich Cong. Ch. (NH)
  • Dr. John Bettler, Ex. Dir., C. C. E.F. (PA)
  • Dr. Brad Mullen, Prof. of Theo./Ethics, CIU (SC)
  • Dr. Walter Kaiser, President, Gordon-Conwell (MA)
  • James Renihan, Heritage Baptist (Worcester, MA)
  • Dr. Scott Gibson, Gordon-Conwell Seminary (MA)
  • Dr. Johnny Miller, President, CIU (SC)
  • Ron Bridge, Rehoboth Baptist Church (Rehoboth, MA)
  • Dr. Ferris “Chip” McDaniel, Prof. of OT, CIU (SC)
  • John Goasdone, Pastor, First Baptist Narragansett (RI)
  • Bill Boulet, Pastor, Grace Bible (Dumore, PA)
  • Dr. Al MacCallister, Professor, Theology/Philosophy, CBC
  • Ted Martens, Pastor, Faith Baptist (Trenton, NJ)
  • Dr. Haddon Robinson, Gordon-Conwell (MA)
  • Paul Rohart, Pastor, Barrington Baptist Church (RI)
  • Dr. Johnny Miller, President, Columbia International University (SC)
Close Menu